we wish you…

“This night is blessing the day that we met

The moon is out in the sky and the stars are smiling.

I wish that your smile won’t be erased as I pray

for these happy days to always continue”

A polite guy who never absent to smile.

We wish you a bunch happiness..

Joyeux Anniversaire !

“On the nights I spend alone I keep thinking about you

Even if I call you and I complain that’s not what I really meant do.

Did you already know and just act like you didn’t?”

A devoted boy who never forget to pray,

We wish you a blessed life..

Feliz Cumpleanos !

“When there are hard times,

if I’d just listen to your voice for a moment,

I could forget everything and laugh it off.

I was so fortunate to able to meet you

because you’d make me smile by just being near”

A funny but mature man who loves to take care of the other,

We wish you an eternal relationship with your hyungs and dongsaengs..

Alles Gutte Zum Geburstag !

“I could find you even if you go far away over there,

because you’re smiling inside of me

It’s possible to fight after a long time but

even if that happens I won’t ever change.”

A guy who makes all of his fans scream out his name,

We wish you a long lasting love from your fans..

Sretan Rodendan !

“I promise, I swear under the heavens.

I’ll pray beneath the moon to never make you cry.

Far into the future if you’re ever worn and tired, think about the happy and beautiful memories

We plant faith in each other’s garden and happiness blooms.

I’ll send you the heart to my heart.”

For all those smiles, you’ve given to us..

For all those happiness, you’ve brought to us..

For all the love, you make me feel..

I wish you all the best in your 24, siwonnie..

Elf will always love you..

We will always love you~

Notes: thanks to Mr. and Mrs. Choi, for raising such a perfect son. Your son is irresistible. We do love your son, thank you so much !!

[maaf postingannya ancur ^^v]

sasha~♥

This entry was posted by Abo.

51 thoughts on “we wish you…

  1. 1st…???
    horray…akhirnya bs comment yg p’tama.huhuhu

    siwon oppa…saengil chukha hamnida…saengil chukha hamnida…!!

  2. wau~~~~
    Senangnya bisa menjadi 1st untuk yang pertama kalinya dan itupun di Ultahnya Nae Nampyeon….
    Senangnya~~~

    Won oppa~~~~
    Saeng-il Chukkae…..
    Tetaplah tersenyum untuk kami..karna senyumanmu adalah kekuatan bagi kami..
    Tetaplah menyanyi untuk kami..karana lagumu adalah semangat kami..

    dan tetaplah mencintai Super Junior dan E.L.F

    We’ll always by your side…

    Saeng-il Chukkae oppa~~~~~~

    13ELIEVE THEIR PROM15E..

  3. Uwaah…
    Saengil chukkahamnida,
    saengil chukkahmnida, saranghaneun uri shiwonnie…
    Saengil chukkahamnida… *halah bner kga tuh? O.oa*
    siwonnie, wish u all the best.. \(>o<)..

  4. Happy b’day….
    saengil chukkahmnida,
    saranghaneun uri shiwonnie…

    wish U all the best in live…

  5. Saengil chukka hamnida .. Saranghaenun siwonnie oppa.. Saengil chukka hamnida ^^

    WiSH: mga tmbh ckep, tngkatkn kealiman *lho?ini mah dah ckup*, sukses slalu, n
    tmbh pntar ngurus istri.a ya jagi. >,O<\

  6. Saengil cukhahamnida!
    Saengil cukhahamnida!
    Saengil cukhae,naui Siwon!
    Saengil cukhahamnida!
    *nyanyi pake semangat penuh*

    Siwon oppa,happy birthday!! Wish you all the best!

  7. saengil cukhahamnida won won oppa !! Hhe

    sukses selalu ..
    tmbh rjeki, tmbah ganteng, tmbah sukses, pkokny tmbah2 ! Hhehe

  8. kak wonwon saengil chukae hamnida. saengil chukae hamnida. saranghaneun kak wonwon saengil chukae hamnida.
    semoga oppa selalu bahagia, dan oppa akan selalu memberikan yang terbaik untuk keluarga,sahabat, member lain, dan juga terutama ELF yang akan selalu mendukungmu!
    shiwonnie,saranghaeyo!

Tinggalkan komentar