Paris’s Twitter compilation

Twitter Update Compilation ~

@special1004: France.. aku akan kembali lagi dengan kenangan dan memori indah !! Our ELFs at the airport, thank you and love you. See you again during our solo concerts!! ♥

@special1004: In front of Notre Dame, SuShiMa. Super Junior, Shinee, and the manager Hyungs~^^ Hyung-ah~! Dongsaengs-ah~!! Let’s be together for a life~~time!!! I love you♥

Yesung update

Heechul Update : Terima kasih, aku senang dan aku lelah


This entry was posted by Abo.

7 thoughts on “Paris’s Twitter compilation

  1. Heechul Update : Terima kasih, aku senang dan aku lelah..
    ~ wkwkwkwk ~ ngakakkk!! >< ada-ada aja tuh anak..😀

  2. Ping-balik: Paris’s Twitter compilation « SuperJunior13elive ❤ 슈퍼 주니어~♥

  3. gw liat poto2 mereka khususnya Yesung Oppa udah kek Boys in the City season 4 hahaha
    dasar klo orang2 ganteng mo dipoto kapan aja tetep keren😀

  4. Jiahh.. Pict’a yesung yg ketiga kagak nahaaaan… Jadi penjaga gerbang mas?? Haha😄 #dikejer bini2nya yesung

Tinggalkan Balasan

